This opportunity is provided by the 2019-2020 Executive Committee and conference planning committee members of the American Ecological Engineering Society:
Ani Jayakaran, President
Andrea Ludwig, Vice President
Trisha Moore, Past President
David Blersch, Secretary
Eban Bean, Treasurer
Jeffrey Kast, Student Representative
Jay Martin, Conference Host 2021 & Past President
Samantha Francis, Conference Planning Committee Member

Event Contact

Andrea Ludwig
AEES Vice President 2019-2020
Associate Professor & Extension Specialist
University of Tennessee

Send Us a Message

%d bloggers like this: